All I have is Christ

hqdefaultEveryone else is doing it so why not? This is a video going around that is interesting. Some love it some don’t. Make up your own mind.

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in 1
2 comments on “All I have is Christ
  1. I’ve seen things that the animator has done before with Sovereign Grace songs – they’re all very powerful. This is quite different to the others (not in a bad way), and gives a whole new perspective on the song I’d not really thought of. I think it’s brilliant. Not seen it going around so thanks for posting it!

  2. Sammy Davies says:

    Don’t. Looks like it’s been animated by a child. Also, I’d like an end to Christmas and birthdays….humph.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Archives
Not a bad view from my sofa
