White Cabin Music

Today I would like to direct you to a resource that I have found extremely encouraging. ‘White Cabin Music.’ This is a webiste by my favourite (and only) brother in law Peter Conway. He describes himself on the website as a Christian singer song writer, but he is so much more. He is a full time husband, father and engineer of some variety. He is actively involved in his local church and he still has time to serve people with his music and make it available to us for free. What a guy.

I would definitely recommend a listen to the three songs on already uploaded and maybe just maybe this will encourage him to put up much much more. My favourite song is ‘King of Heaven Crucified’ at the moment, though I am sure my taste will change with time. This song has such a rich theology and echoes strongly the greatness of the Gospel that Jesus the King died in order to make us son’s of God, a family of believers. Amen to that.

There are also some useful links on the site, notably Crowded House, the network of house church’s.

So take a look, enjoy it, let me know what you think and be encouraged. I will be blogging on White Cabin Music again soon.

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Archives
Bring back memories @sammoore95
