Prayer Update

Three posts in one day! Wow. This is my latest prayer letter, if you want to read it click here…march prayer update

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Archives
One lucky fella
