The Time Has Come

Team Swansea

Team Swansea

It is time. I have finally graduated and now I look towards starting Relay. Now this is a very exciting time, and I am looking forward to getting started and get working on all sorts of things. There will be study, there will be bible studies, there will be evangelism, there will discipleship, there will be encouragement’s and discouragement’s. But the greatest thing is that God is sovereign over everything, and He will have His way.

If you would like to receive my prayer email and you haven’t received one from me then just let me know.

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Tagged with:
Posted in 1
3 comments on “The Time Has Come
  1. Larry says:

    Yeah I’d like an email pls. (Not just because my inbox is empty at the moment… ) fotidzo@googlemail.com (it’ll fwd to my real email address!)

  2. Matthew says:

    Go for it. I need to write a similar entry!

  3. jonnyboy87 says:

    looks like you beat me to just about every method of recruiting prayer support! good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Archives
Bring back memories @sammoore95
