LOST

Lost Wallpaper 1So in youth I have been going through Luke 15 is a series called LOST, based on the TV show. Now this has been an exciting series for me as I have learnt so much from this chapter in Luke.

Why do I love Luke 15 so much? It seems to show the trinity in such a clear and understandable way. The Lost Sheep shows how the Son redeems us. The Lost Coin shows how the Spirit restores us, and the The Prodigal Son shows us how the father accepts us. Now obviously there is so much more in Luke 15, but this is one thing that jumps out and makes me excited.

Look at it yourself and get excited.

Peace Out.

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in 1
One comment on “LOST
  1. gruff says:

    Thank you Jamie for that helpful post. It sounds exciting stuff! I love the Lord, oh that I would love Him more.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Archives
One lucky fella
