Evangelistic Linebacker…Boo ya

Now this film should not be taken too seriously, it is just amazingly funny. There is a point to it though. I love it!

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in 1
4 comments on “Evangelistic Linebacker…Boo ya
  1. Hannah says:

    That actually made me laugh out loud! But it is challenging too!!! Not too much wrestling tho boys….

    But what made me laugh was the random attacks…but yeh God is everywhere. Not sure we see it in that way tho…

  2. Hannah says:

    In fact… I know I don’t see it like that…

  3. Watch out for the guns, they’ll get ya!

  4. jamiehurd says:

    ‘I knocks the pride out of erm’ – what a line!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Archives
One lucky fella
