Enviroment aye

Now this is video about what the Christian Union believes about environment change. It stars the CU’s very own Emma Venables as spokeswoman and the to goather (Jon and myself) as the male models of the CU.

Very random how this came about. It was during our missions week and a random BBC woman wanted to know what we were upto and now we are famous. Almost…its on the BBC website, and it’s not about us but Him.

Click here to see the website

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Enviroment aye“, posted with vodpod

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in General
3 comments on “Enviroment aye
  1. Ah ha h ha ha ha ha!

  2. Jonathan Thomas says:

    You look like a mental fundamentalist… I love it!

  3. jamiehurd says:

    I feel I am turning into a fundamentalist. First the enviroment, then fair trade!!!
    Next crusade…equal rights for the gingers

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Archives
Not a bad view from my sofa
