A Film

So, here it is. The long anticipated maiden voyage of JJB’s film production. Enjoy it and tell us what you think. […]

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in Film Review
8 comments on “A Film
  1. Jonathan Thomas says:

    There is nothing there….
    great

  2. Jon says:

    Well done guys. very good.
    Perhaps the sound levels need editing a bit? – also there’s a “click here to add text” box that appears (1m 39) 🙂

  3. Jonathan Thomas says:

    works now… brilliant!

  4. jamiehurd says:

    Cheers Mr Harvey, I will sort that problem out.

  5. jonnyboy87 says:

    So basically I just look like an eejit in this film! Good for my humility, but not my acting career

  6. jamiehurd says:

    yup basically… but to be honest I don’t think I come across as the new Brad Pitt

  7. Da Iawn. Most amusing boys. I especially loved the out-takes

  8. jamiehurd says:

    My friend, there are more out takes to come. They are not as funny, there are genuine mistakes from myself not being able to learn my lines

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Archives
One lucky fella
