The follow up…

questions2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, I hear you ask, how did it go? […}

 

Well, no one turned up which was at first disappointing. I thought to myself what a waste of time turning up. Then I thought what a jerk I am. My disappointment was in myself. However, it soon hit me that my disappointment should be because I am desperate to see people saved, not for me to look good. 

So myself and Fliss will advertise it more, and next Thursday we will turn up again and see what happens. If no one turns up we will return the Thursday after. I guess we can keep doing it until God brings people. What may seem as a failure is actually an opportunity. It gives us more time to invite people, so lets see what happens. 

 

peace out.

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in General
3 comments on “The follow up…
  1. jonnyboy87 says:

    hey Jamil!?

    will we get to see the video advert for the follow up course posted on the blog for the whole world to see?

  2. C’mon, where is this video?

  3. jamiehurd says:

    it’s coming

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Archives
One lucky fella
