I just can’t wait for Saturday

I am so excited about this weekend! This weekend I will be going away with the youth group from Ammanford Evangelical, and I am excited to the point of wetting myself. […]

I am excited because it will be muchos fun, it gives me and the leaders an opportunity to get to know the kids more, and there will be some butt kicking gospel talks. 

Will let you know how it goes. Please pray

About

am Jamie, and I am a Christ follower. I love Jesus but more importantly he loves me and made the ultimate sacrifice of his son so that all the things I have done, and will do, have been forgiven. And now I know God, and I pursue to know him more. Motivated and transformed by his grace I live for God, to glorify him by enjoying him.

Posted in General
2 comments on “I just can’t wait for Saturday
  1. sammydaviesjr says:

    You wet yourself frequently, I can;t see how this is different…

    Just so you have some rest when you come back Kicks isn’t on for the next two weeks….that means three weeks off for you!

  2. lazysmurfrh says:

    Dude, I hope ur excited about sunday as well. Can’t believe we’re gonna be away from each other for this momentious occasion again 😦

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Archives
Not a bad view from my sofa
